skip navigation

Welcome to the Hanover Youth Ball Homepage

Hanover Youth Ball Mission

The Mission of Hanover Youth Ball is to provide a quality youth baseball and softball program that is accessible and affordable to members of our community, regardless of race, creed, color, ethnic heritage or socio-economic background.

In pursuit of our mission, we will strive to promote good sportsmanship and teamwork in our youth and to teach them physical skills that will promote good health and fitness as well as positive self-esteem. In partnership with parents and the community at large, our program is devoted to providing a safe and supportive environment for our youth and families while promoting a sense of community.


TRAINING WITH THE BULLDOGS!

 

Our very own Bulldogs are hosting Sunday evening baseball clinics!

Open to ages 8 - 14

When : 12/4, 12/11, 1/8, 1/15, 1/29 and 2/5

8-9 year old from 5:00 to 6:00pm

10-11 year old from 6:15 to 7:15pm

12-14 year old from 7:30 to 8:45pm

Where : BHS BAC

Cost : $120.00 for all six clinics

To register please use the Paypal QR code located below or by emailing your RSVP to Bulldogclinicreg@yahoo.com and include your player's name, contact info and pay cash/check at the door.  If paying via PayPal please list your players name and age in the notes section.  Any questions contact Mark Benzer at (612)590-9735


Questions?

T-Ball (boys and girls):  

Christine Dauterive
Christine@hanoveryouthball.org

 

Softball 8U & 10U Leagues

Chris Larson 

Chris@hanoveryouthball.org

 

Softball12U/14U Rec & 12-16U Traveling

Missy Thompson  

Missy@hanoveryouthball.org

 

Coach / Machine Pitch:  

Kyle Bruns

Kyle@hanoveryouthball.org

 

Baseball Leagues

Brian Thompson

Brian@hanoveryouthball.org 

 

Website/Registrations

Andy Bangasser

Andrew@hanoveryouthball.org

 


Sponsored by Our Coaches are Trusted Coaches

Our Coaches are Trusted Coaches

Visit Website
Hanoverheatlogo

Hanover Youth Ball

Hanover Youth Ball

P.O. Box 242 Hanover, MN 55341


Hanover Youth Board is Looking For:

If you are interested OR willing to help in any other way OR want to learn more about the Board and/or tasks, please contact Missy@hanoveryouthball.org. No pressure or requirement for just inquiring.

Board meetings are open; anyone is welcome to attend a meeting at any time. 

Board Members not only get a wonderful experience of being part of something so great and positive in our community, you will also receive discounted registration fees.

Thank you for your consideration,


~Hanover Youth Ball Board